Our Staff

Meet our alumni and parent engagement team. We look forward to helping you.

Alumni and Parent Engagement

Monika Moore
Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
mmoore2@oxy.edu
323-259-2678

Alisa Fishbach '87
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
fishbach@oxy.edu
323-341-4782

Margot Clifford '12
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
mclifford@oxy.edu
323-259-1424

Susy Barraza
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
sbarraza@oxy.edu
323-259-2567

Loralee Ocasio
Engagement Coordinator
ocasio@oxy.edu
323-259-2648

Kathy Lopez
Engagement Assistant
klopez2@oxy.edu
323-259-2619

Oxy Fund

Elizabeth Hersh
Director of the Oxy Fund
hersh@oxy.edu
323-259-1363

Linneen Warren '16
Assistant Director of the Oxy Fund, Telefund
lwarren2@oxy.edu
323-259-1445

Lisa Talbert
Assistant Director of the Oxy Fund, Engagement
ltalbert@oxy.edu
323-259-1349

Donor Engagement and Events

Suzy LaCroix
Executive Director of Campaign Planning
lacroix@oxy.edu
323-259-2601

Debbie Afar '10
Director of Donor Relations
dafar@oxy.edu
323-259-2626

Charlene Ho '01
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
hoc@oxy.edu
323-259-2607

Culley Johnson
Associate Director of Engagement Communications
cjohnson2@oxy.edu
323-259-1342

Sabrina Alfaro
Senior Coordinator, Engagement Communications 
salfaro@oxy.edu
323-259-1465

Amy Reyes
Associate Director of Engagement Events
areyes@oxy.edu
323-259-1465