Our Staff

Meet our alumni and parent engagement team. We look forward to helping you.

Leadership/Support

Suzy LaCroix
Interim Associate Vice President of Alumni and Parent Engagement
lacroix@oxy.edu
323-259-2601

Allison Keeler
Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Alumni and Parent Engagement
keeler@oxy.edu
323-341-4022

Loralee Ocasio
Engagement Coordinator
ocasio@oxy.edu
323-259-2648

Kathy Lopez
Engagement Assistant
klopez2@oxy.edu
323-259-2619

Alumni and Parent Engagement

Monika Moore
Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
mmoore2@oxy.edu
323-259-2678

Alisa Fishbach '87
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
fishbach@oxy.edu
323-341-4782

Margot Clifford '12
Assistant Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement
mclifford@oxy.edu
323-259-1424

Oxy Annual Fund

Elizabeth Hersh
Interim Director of the Oxy Annual Fund
hersh@oxy.edu
323-259-1363

Debbie Sheen
Associate Director of the Oxy Annual Fund
sheen@oxy.edu
323-259-2606

Kayla Adem '15
Assistant Director of the Oxy Annual Fund, Rising Philanthropists
adem@oxy.edu
323-259-2602

Angela Soley '15
Assistant Director of the Oxy Annual Fund, Telefund
soley@oxy.edu
323-259-1445

Lisa Talbert
Assistant Director of the Oxy Annual FundEnagegement
ltalbert@oxy.edu
323-259-1349

Donor Relations

Debbie Afar '10
Director of Donor Relations
dafar@oxy.edu
323-259-2626

Charlene Ho '01
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
hoc@oxy.edu
323-259-2607

Engagement Communications

Culley Johnson
Assistant Director of Engagement Communications
cjohnson2@oxy.edu
323-259-1342

Sabrina Alfaro
Engagement Communications Coordinator
salfaro@oxy.edu
323-259-1465

Engagement Events

Amy Reyes
Associate Director of Engagement Events
areyes@oxy.edu
323-259-1465

Erica Bendaw '15
Assistant Director of Engagement Events
bendaw@oxy.edu
323-259-2733