Alumni Council

About the Council

The Alumni Council is the primary committee for the search for and nomination of members of the Association for Board of Governors and Alumni Trustee positions. It receives and considers recommendations for these positions from the Board of Governors Executive Committee and the Search Committee.

Council Members

Danielle (Mantooth) Gordon '10, Alumni Council Chair
Loren Brodhead '59
Patti (Wilson) Brugman '78
Anne (Wilson) Cannon '74
Angel Cervantes '94
Robert Cody '68
Ginny (Goss) Cushman '55
JoAnne Fink '76
Julie (Dees) Johnson '61 P'87
Tom Kosakowski '88
Judy Lam '87
Mike Mathis '78
Charles McClintock '68
John Power '58
Doug Raff '81
Kenneth Sulzer '82 P'14
Julie (Ford) Williams '70
Peter Wright '05
Ray Yen '82
Silva Zeneian '01