Welcome Tigers!
The Occidental Alumni Association serves as an instrument for continuing communication between the College and its former students.  We exist to keep Alumni informed, interested, and active through a variety of programs and activities - throughout the year and across the country.

Upcoming Alumni Events

Sunday, December 28, 2014

  • New Year 2015 in London Theater Tour

    Ring in New Year 2015 to the sounds of Big Ben with tour leadership by Emeritus Professor of Theater, Alan Freeman '66 M'67. Find out more. 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

  • Welcome Home, NYC Tiger!

    6:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Join your fellow New York Tigers for an informal party after the holidays!

Thursday, January 15, 2015

  • ALOED Winter Book Club Meeting

    6:30 PM

    Join the ALOED book group on Thursday, January 15 at 6:30 pm to discuss the books The Myth of the Spoiled Child by Alfie Kohn and The Marshmallow Test by Walter Mischel.

Friday, January 16, 2015

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

  • Road Scholars Lecture Series - Seattle, WA

Saturday, April 18, 2015

  • Tiger Travel - Costa Rica Unplugged

    Exclusive for our Graduates of the Last Decade (GOLD) alumni, age 35 and under.

Saturday, May 02, 2015

  • Tiger Travel - Waterways of Holland and Belgium

    A springtime journey aboard a private, chartered five-star river cruise ship.

Friday, June 12, 2015

  • Alumni Reunion Weekend 2015

    Please save the date for Alumni Reunion Weekend, June 12 to 14.

Friday, September 18, 2015

  • Tiger Travel - Alumni Campus Abroad: Sicily, Italy

    An exclusive, small-group educational and travel experience.

Saturday, October 24, 2015

  • Tiger Travel - Extraordinary Wonders of China and the Yangtze River

    A “bucket-list” land tour and river cruise. Visits to Beijing, Xi’an, Shanghai, Guilin and Hong Kong and a 4-night Yangtze River cruise.

View Full Events Calendar


    Samuelson Alumni Center
    1600 Campus Road M-11
    Los Angeles, CA 90041
    p. (323) 259-2601
    f. (323) 341-4962






    Order your Oxy
    Merchandise Today!

       
    Click HERE for simple
    online ordering!